j-money.diaryland.com
No artist is pleased. There is no satisfaction at anytime.
There is only a queer, divine dissatisfaction,
a blessed unrest keeps us marching and makes us more alive than others.
-- Martha Graham to Agnes De Mille
Was || Will Be || Past Moments || Now || Notes

2002-11-05 - 11:50 a.m.

hating myself, and choosing the greater evil

Hmmmmm...that last entry was all happy and go-lucky and crap like that. That feeling didn't last too long. For the past couple of days I've spent a lot of time on my latest hobby. I call it hating myself.

Nothing big. Nothing major. Just not feeling that great.

I went down to ChefsKey's last night for the Packer game. It was a good time. I got to hang out with jo3 some, who I don't see nearly enough of these days.

In health news, my infected ear has mostly cleared up. Unfortunately, my other ear felt left out, and went and got infected. Hurrah. I'm damned tired of being half-deaf and having a constant headache.

I haven't voted yet today, but the polling place is about a three minute walk. I can actually see it out of my back window. So, no excuses. eRoomate's trying to figure out which districts we're in so I can finalize my decisions. Did a lot of reading up on issues yesterday. Doesn't look like there are any real hot-button issues on the ballot, besides the congressional races.

This election season, choose the greater evil. Vote Chthulhu. :)

Hosted by my beloved DLand
Sign My Guestbook!�� powered by SignMyGuestbook.com