j-money.diaryland.com
No artist is pleased. There is no satisfaction at anytime.
There is only a queer, divine dissatisfaction,
a blessed unrest keeps us marching and makes us more alive than others.
-- Martha Graham to Agnes De Mille
Was || Will Be || Past Moments || Now || Notes

2001-07-03 - 3:55 p.m.

how do you ask your dentist out?

just got back from the dentist. kind of an odd experience. my teeth are so tightly together that the hygeinist (who had glitter eye shadow) was shredding floss in my back teeth. she actually left a small junk of floss stuck between two of my teeth, which i just dug out myself.

met my dentist for the first time. she's cute. funny and friendly. she joked that if i was ever in a plane crash i'd be easy to identify, because of that spare tooth in my jaw. it sounded funnier at the time than it does now. really though, she seemed pretty cool.

how do you ask your dentist out?

"mmmg-ffughel-hummummumm-ghufell-mmm?"

"what was that?"

"i said, do you want to go out some time?"

"is it safe?"

pan to lit light bulb, zoom in, fade out over screaming in the background.

hmmm...maybe not.

desperation much? nah.

music with jo3 tonight.

can i get. a hallelujah?

Hosted by my beloved DLand
Sign My Guestbook!�� powered by SignMyGuestbook.com