j-money.diaryland.com
No artist is pleased. There is no satisfaction at anytime.
There is only a queer, divine dissatisfaction,
a blessed unrest keeps us marching and makes us more alive than others.
-- Martha Graham to Agnes De Mille
Was || Will Be || Past Moments || Now || Notes

2001-07-12 - 4:10 p.m.

storm clouds

outside my office window right now are the coolest looking storm clouds i've seen in a long time. just awesome.

ani difranco has the best laugh.

i think people around here at work think i work really hard, or at least that i do a good job. i keep being surprised by that. i feel like such a slacker, and yet, there you are. Barney1 was talking about trying to figure out my "hidden talents". i think he just wants someone else to do the technical writing around here for a change. Barney2 wants me to take on some of the networking duties.

me?

i just want to sit here listening to ani and looking at storm clouds.

i'm like that.

Hosted by my beloved DLand
Sign My Guestbook!�� powered by SignMyGuestbook.com