j-money.diaryland.com
No artist is pleased. There is no satisfaction at anytime.
There is only a queer, divine dissatisfaction,
a blessed unrest keeps us marching and makes us more alive than others.
-- Martha Graham to Agnes De Mille
Was || Will Be || Past Moments || Now || Notes

2001-07-19 - 12:53 p.m.

wonders never cease

i'm a sad, sorry, terrible, horrible, irresponsible, no-good, very bad man.

and yet, there are people who still love me.

wonders.

will never.

cease.

yesterday i talked about calling in sick next week. last night i couldn't sleep until waaaaay late and somewhere in there i forgot to set my alarm. so now i'm trying to fake out the boss with tales of bounced emails and how i've been working steadily (albeit at home) since early this morning.

i'm a rat fink sunnovabitch.

but somehow, some way, there are people who love me in spite of it.

wonder of wonders.

Hosted by my beloved DLand
Sign My Guestbook!�� powered by SignMyGuestbook.com