j-money.diaryland.com
No artist is pleased. There is no satisfaction at anytime.
There is only a queer, divine dissatisfaction,
a blessed unrest keeps us marching and makes us more alive than others.
-- Martha Graham to Agnes De Mille
Was || Will Be || Past Moments || Now || Notes

2003-02-04 - 10:51 a.m.

Only the biggest audiition ever

Today's the day. You know, only the biggest audition of my life.

Mom woke me up today by calling to wish me luck. That'd be Mom.

I feel like my entire nervous system is going to leap out and dance the lambada (the forbidden dance) while my body slumps to the floor. I'm kinda wishing it would just do it and get it over with, cause all these nerves are making me crazy.

~*~

Wish me luck.

~*~

Pretty much all I can say it that it's over.

I was beyond nervous. When the guy you're auditioning for says, "Just take a deep breath, it's okay.", then you know you're freaking nervous. But it's over, and now it's out of my hands.

At least I had the nerve to try.

Hosted by my beloved DLand
Sign My Guestbook!�� powered by SignMyGuestbook.com