j-money.diaryland.com
No artist is pleased. There is no satisfaction at anytime.
There is only a queer, divine dissatisfaction,
a blessed unrest keeps us marching and makes us more alive than others.
-- Martha Graham to Agnes De Mille
Was || Will Be || Past Moments || Now || Notes

2004-03-22 - 11:33 p.m.

Closure is Overrated

I do not want what I cannot have?

Uh. Nope.

I only want what I cannot have?

Yeah. Pretty much.

Moron?

Check.

Coward?

Check.

Still alone?

Done and done.

I don't know if I finally have some kind of closure, or if I'm just too numb to feel the pain anymore, and I'm mistaking that for closure.

Right now I think I might prefer to still have some of my poor, misguided hopes. Feeble and flawed as they were...

they were still hope.

Right?

Hosted by my beloved DLand
Sign My Guestbook!�� powered by SignMyGuestbook.com