j-money.diaryland.com
No artist is pleased. There is no satisfaction at anytime.
There is only a queer, divine dissatisfaction,
a blessed unrest keeps us marching and makes us more alive than others.
-- Martha Graham to Agnes De Mille
Was || Will Be || Past Moments || Now || Notes

2003-01-28 - 12:06 p.m.

Cool, refreshing crack

Where have I been since Sunday? Let's summarize.

Vice City = crack. Cool, refreshing, crack.

I'm too smart to go out and spend money I don't have on crack.

Rudy, the bastard, however, spent money on said crack, then realized that he had a lot to do, so he dropped the crack off at my place, for safe-keeping.

Mmmmm...cool, refreshing crack.

Devil, thy name is Vice City.

~*~

In other news, I have another audition this afternoon. I read the copy, and it looks ridiculously stupid. But, you know, paid work. Keep your fingers crossed

Hosted by my beloved DLand
Sign My Guestbook!�� powered by SignMyGuestbook.com