j-money.diaryland.com
No artist is pleased. There is no satisfaction at anytime.
There is only a queer, divine dissatisfaction,
a blessed unrest keeps us marching and makes us more alive than others.
-- Martha Graham to Agnes De Mille
Was || Will Be || Past Moments || Now || Notes

2003-02-14 - 1:25 a.m.

crisis of confidence

I'll be an understudy again. The cast is amazing. I went to rehearsal tonight, and I really had no reason to be there. We were missing our Director, so we lacked structure, so I couldn't keep up. It'll get better.

~*~

eRoommate was wooing Dorothy tonight, so he asked me to vacate the place for the evening. I can understand the impetus, but this is the second time in two weeks, and I will not do it again for awhile. Because it sucks.

Because I envy eRoommate.

Because Daredevil is a fucking travesty. (Great comic book character, steaming pile of donkey ass film.)

Because you can only play video games in a near-vacant arcade, by yourself, for so long before you feel like a big fucking loser.

~*~

I'm in the midst of an enormous crisis of confidence.

Hosted by my beloved DLand
Sign My Guestbook!�� powered by SignMyGuestbook.com