j-money.diaryland.com
No artist is pleased. There is no satisfaction at anytime.
There is only a queer, divine dissatisfaction,
a blessed unrest keeps us marching and makes us more alive than others.
-- Martha Graham to Agnes De Mille
Was || Will Be || Past Moments || Now || Notes

2003-08-11 - 10:04 p.m.

Honest, the dog had painted nails

So, today, the bike shop (this one time, at band camp...) this woman came in and I was helping her find stuff, and it took me five minutes to realize that she had a chihuahua in her purse. It was soooooo tiny (apparently it was the product of two toy chihuahuas). But the best part was this.

Not only did the dog have a rhinestone studded collar.

Not only did the dog have her nails painted pink.

But I swear to God, the dog's ears were pierced. Cause there were these little pink rhinestone things stuck to the dog's ears.

I so wish I'd had a camera.

~*~

In other news, I'm tired, and getting tired of being so busy, yet so broke, and I think the 9:30 am to 7:30 pm work-day should be declared illegal.

~*~

P.S. Comeau! I'm going to crush your puny team! Can you smell what j$ is cooking?

Hosted by my beloved DLand
Sign My Guestbook!�� powered by SignMyGuestbook.com