j-money.diaryland.com
No artist is pleased. There is no satisfaction at anytime.
There is only a queer, divine dissatisfaction,
a blessed unrest keeps us marching and makes us more alive than others.
-- Martha Graham to Agnes De Mille
Was || Will Be || Past Moments || Now || Notes

2003-04-22 - 10:01 a.m.

Dubya to UN: Thhhhhhhppppppppt!

In the category of "the latest thing Dubya has done that is so far beyond stupid that my brain wants to explode at the mere contemplation of it", there's this little nugget. When we finally get around to electing a President, I really hope we choose one who doesn't spend half his time flipping the UN and the rest of the world the bird.

It makes me so mad, I barely know what to say.

~*~

So Stimpy has gotten me some subcontract work doing programming. So, I better get to work on that. Yay, money.

When I find some time I'll tell you all the story about getting a drunk thrown out of the bar.

Hosted by my beloved DLand
Sign My Guestbook!�� powered by SignMyGuestbook.com