j-money.diaryland.com
No artist is pleased. There is no satisfaction at anytime.
There is only a queer, divine dissatisfaction,
a blessed unrest keeps us marching and makes us more alive than others.
-- Martha Graham to Agnes De Mille
Was || Will Be || Past Moments || Now || Notes

2002-03-12 - 4:50 p.m.

executive summary

you deserve a long entry, as there's been a lot going on.

alas, i have no time for it.

here's the executime summary.

new show started rough. i sat in the audience. hung out with my new peeps. no word yet on me getting on-stage.

started temp job yesterday. boring as sin. place i used to work. efforts being made to keep me around. money coming in a good thing.

i like jell-o

more RockGirl angst over the weekend, followed by good night together last night and me continuing to be a chicken shit. still no talking with her about my feelings of doubt.

air is good

i've decided to go solo at an open mike night next monday. massive amounts of terror. more on that soon.

i'll be back sooner, i promise.

Hosted by my beloved DLand
Sign My Guestbook!�� powered by SignMyGuestbook.com