j-money.diaryland.com
No artist is pleased. There is no satisfaction at anytime.
There is only a queer, divine dissatisfaction,
a blessed unrest keeps us marching and makes us more alive than others.
-- Martha Graham to Agnes De Mille
Was || Will Be || Past Moments || Now || Notes

-

Short Moab blurb, and the Gold Standard

So much to say and not enough time to really even get started.

Moab. Fucking Hot.

Arches. Fucking beautiful.

RockGirl. Comfortable but not exciting.

I want the Gold Standard too. I don't think I'm going to find it.

My resolve is slipping. We did well on the trip but at the end, hell, even on the drive home I was thinking "Me time. I need some me time. I need to be alone". She was apparently not thinking that. Very apparently.

I promise to come back soon and add some stories, but now I have to go get ready to go do a show tonight. No rest for the wicked.

~*~

Oh yeah, I passed the single sword test. Yay me. Big weight off my chest, I can tell you. That is all.

Hosted by my beloved DLand
Sign My Guestbook!�� powered by SignMyGuestbook.com