j-money.diaryland.com
No artist is pleased. There is no satisfaction at anytime.
There is only a queer, divine dissatisfaction,
a blessed unrest keeps us marching and makes us more alive than others.
-- Martha Graham to Agnes De Mille
Was || Will Be || Past Moments || Now || Notes

2002-03-25 - 1:41 p.m.

good sign

It's frightening to me that my last entry was twelve hours ago. In that time I slept (far too little), got up, showered, drove to work, sat around, installed linux on a computer, ate lunch. I dunno why the timing thing is buggin me, but it is.

The real reason for this lil' entry is to let you know something cool. At the top of my ToDo list for today was to call the director of an independant film that I met a couple of weeks ago and sign up for an audition. Before I could make that call, he called me. To sign me up for an audition.

I'm taking that as a good sign.

Hosted by my beloved DLand
Sign My Guestbook!�� powered by SignMyGuestbook.com