j-money.diaryland.com
No artist is pleased. There is no satisfaction at anytime.
There is only a queer, divine dissatisfaction,
a blessed unrest keeps us marching and makes us more alive than others.
-- Martha Graham to Agnes De Mille
Was || Will Be || Past Moments || Now || Notes

2002-10-11 - 11:48 p.m.

Dog-sitting, got an agent

Again, there's much to say, and I haven't been saying it. I'm house- and dog-sitting for my sister, so I'm away from all my familiar things, and it kind of weirds me out.

I now officially have a theatrical agent. By gum, someday I may be a real, professional actor. Blows my mind.

In other news, I can't in good conscience recommend to any woman that she attempt to date me. I'm a freaking mess.

That is all for now. Tomorrow is another long day with being crew on the film shoot plus the show, plus dealing with BigSis' pups. I'm gonna be tired, tired, tired at the end of it.

Wish me luck.

Hosted by my beloved DLand
Sign My Guestbook!�� powered by SignMyGuestbook.com