j-money.diaryland.com
No artist is pleased. There is no satisfaction at anytime.
There is only a queer, divine dissatisfaction,
a blessed unrest keeps us marching and makes us more alive than others.
-- Martha Graham to Agnes De Mille
Was || Will Be || Past Moments || Now || Notes

2003-01-17 - 2:10 p.m.

Look Ma! All my hair's gone

So here it is, the long-awaited, much-maligned "I can't believe I cut off all my beautiful, beautiful hair" entry. And I can't help but mention, damn it's costing me a lot to get my film developed these days. I need to start going to a new place, cause it's getting ridiculous.

~*~

Here's me with all the hair. (My apologies to Cousin It).

Here's two views of what little hair I had left at the end of the day.

Here's most everything that got chopped off.

That is all. Have a happy weekend.

Hosted by my beloved DLand
Sign My Guestbook!�� powered by SignMyGuestbook.com