j-money.diaryland.com
No artist is pleased. There is no satisfaction at anytime.
There is only a queer, divine dissatisfaction,
a blessed unrest keeps us marching and makes us more alive than others.
-- Martha Graham to Agnes De Mille
Was || Will Be || Past Moments || Now || Notes

2002-01-08 - 10:36 a.m.

something about happiness, then some rambling crap

The other night RockGirl and I had a conversation about Happiness. As in, geez look at all this happiness going on right here. As in, why was this kind of happiness absent from our lives for so long, and what did we do to deserve its presence now?

I have a job interview tomorrow, at the place where Rudy works. I think it would be a good job, and one that I could enjoy. See, and when I get a job, then I think life is going to be pretty damned good, at that point. Busy, but good.

We lost our fight choreographer for the play, so I haven't yet had the chance to wave around a big-ass sword. More's the pity.

I won the Super Bowl in my fantasy football league. Ain't I cool?

This is working hard at being my worst entry ever, or maybe I'm just feeling kind of blah. RockGirl has a sinus infection, and I didn't let that stop me from kissing her. Now I'm wondering if that was such good idea.

I'm going to go drink a pepsi and lay down for a bit. I wonder which will be more helpful in making me feel better?

Hosted by my beloved DLand
Sign My Guestbook!�� powered by SignMyGuestbook.com