j-money.diaryland.com
No artist is pleased. There is no satisfaction at anytime.
There is only a queer, divine dissatisfaction,
a blessed unrest keeps us marching and makes us more alive than others.
-- Martha Graham to Agnes De Mille
Was || Will Be || Past Moments || Now || Notes

2003-02-24 - 8:13 p.m.

another interview, and the result of the big audition

Another interview today. I thought it went pretty well, but then I thought the last one went terribly and it actually went well. Basically, I don't pretend to know what people think of me anymore. I just don't.

In other news, the big, big, monstrous audition? Yeah, surprise, surprise, I didn't make call-backs. Just another datum on the "I'm not good enough" side of the sheet.

Next year.

Hosted by my beloved DLand
Sign My Guestbook!�� powered by SignMyGuestbook.com