j-money.diaryland.com
No artist is pleased. There is no satisfaction at anytime.
There is only a queer, divine dissatisfaction,
a blessed unrest keeps us marching and makes us more alive than others.
-- Martha Graham to Agnes De Mille
Was || Will Be || Past Moments || Now || Notes

2003-03-10 - 8:18 p.m.

It Factor, Living the Dream

I should really stop watching The It Factor. All it does is depress me. I look at what these people are going through and I wonder if I could do what it takes. I just wonder if I'd have what it takes. I'm not big on rejection, you know?

On a small side note, I have to say that LisaRaye is a false, conniving, greedy, egotistical bitch. Okay, I feel better.

~*~

Today I went out and applied for jobs at Home Depot and Starbucks.

Living the dream, don't you know it.

Hosted by my beloved DLand
Sign My Guestbook!�� powered by SignMyGuestbook.com