j-money.diaryland.com
No artist is pleased. There is no satisfaction at anytime.
There is only a queer, divine dissatisfaction,
a blessed unrest keeps us marching and makes us more alive than others.
-- Martha Graham to Agnes De Mille
Was || Will Be || Past Moments || Now || Notes

2003-06-24 - 8:01 p.m.

Last week of intensive

I am soooo in a drastic need for an update.

The intensive is almost over, and I'm sooo freaking tired. I love it. I love the people. I love the work. I love what I've learned, and what I've learned about myself.

I'm ready for it to be over.

But tomorrow I get to be the Dread Pirate Roberts.

And Thursday I get to be Kyle from Tenacious D, *and* David Saint Hubbins. How cool is that shit?

Pretty cool.

~*~

NumberOneNephew is still in the hospital, what with jaundice, and still-too-fast respiration, and still getting some of his meals down a tube in his nose (which, let me tell you, is not fun to watch). But there's hope he'll make it home in the next few days.

~*~

I'm just bursting with stuff I should be talking about, but I have a lot to do yet tonight. I'm sorry, beloved DLand, that I've been inattentive.

Who loves you, baby?

Hosted by my beloved DLand
Sign My Guestbook!�� powered by SignMyGuestbook.com