j-money.diaryland.com
No artist is pleased. There is no satisfaction at anytime.
There is only a queer, divine dissatisfaction,
a blessed unrest keeps us marching and makes us more alive than others.
-- Martha Graham to Agnes De Mille
Was || Will Be || Past Moments || Now || Notes

2003-01-07 - 12:10 a.m.

Promising entries, and Mulholland Drive

I owe so much in the way of updates, about New Year's, and me chopping off all my hair (easily ten inches gone), and other stuff.

Unfortunately, I'm sick as a dog, and have little energy.

More unfortunately, I thought I'd sit down and relax with a movie.

Mulholland Drive is the worst movie I've seen in a long, long time. Anyone out there who thinks that David Lynch is a genius? Three words. Off. The. Drugs. The man is a loon.

Back soon with pictures of post-haircut trauma. I promise.

Hosted by my beloved DLand
Sign My Guestbook!�� powered by SignMyGuestbook.com