j-money.diaryland.com
No artist is pleased. There is no satisfaction at anytime.
There is only a queer, divine dissatisfaction,
a blessed unrest keeps us marching and makes us more alive than others.
-- Martha Graham to Agnes De Mille
Was || Will Be || Past Moments || Now || Notes

2001-10-22 - 1:55 p.m.

music, baby

You know the great thing about my friends?

They come through for me.

You know something else cool as hell about my friends?

When I want to join in on something that they're doing, but don't think it's my place to invite myself along, they'll usually figure it out and invite me along.

And while I have some important errands to run tonight so that I can do little things like eat, and while going to the gym has become important for me, getting on-stage and playing music tonight instead of all that is going to be so worth it.

Music, baby.

That's what it is.

Hosted by my beloved DLand
Sign My Guestbook!�� powered by SignMyGuestbook.com