j-money.diaryland.com
No artist is pleased. There is no satisfaction at anytime.
There is only a queer, divine dissatisfaction,
a blessed unrest keeps us marching and makes us more alive than others.
-- Martha Graham to Agnes De Mille
Was || Will Be || Past Moments || Now || Notes

2002-12-13 - 11:49 a.m.

Just some random Crap

I continue to have not much to say, but I need to get that last entry off the main page so that people don't think I'm going to stick my head in the oven or something. (It's electric, anyway. Not a pretty way to go.)

Last night I went to see a sketch comedy show put up by some friends and I laughed my ass off. I'm sitting here assless. Which is hard on the hip bones, let me tell you. I still have the paramecium song running through my head. I guess you had to see it.

I'm contemplating applying to be an extra in a music video for an all-girl punk rock band. Apparently I need to find a plaid or otherwise horribly ugly suit.

This year instead of giving people a list of what I wanted for Christmas, I just sent them my Amazon wish list. Yesterday I noted that the Godfather DVD collection was no longer on my wish list. Cha-ching! Merry Christmas to me.

Well, this is crap.

Hosted by my beloved DLand
Sign My Guestbook!�� powered by SignMyGuestbook.com