j-money.diaryland.com
No artist is pleased. There is no satisfaction at anytime.
There is only a queer, divine dissatisfaction,
a blessed unrest keeps us marching and makes us more alive than others.
-- Martha Graham to Agnes De Mille
Was || Will Be || Past Moments || Now || Notes

2001-09-24 - 1:00 p.m.

rice is sexy

so i'm sitting here eating my Uncle Ben's Rice Bowl, and reflecting on the fact that i was in such a hurry at the grocery store on saturday, that i bought five sweet and sour chickens. so it'll be a sweet and sour week for lunches this week. but i'm determined to eat these over-priced, low-fat concoctions instead of going out to fast-food lunch after fast-food lunch. all as part of my get-slim-and-sexy-again campaign.

although if i believe the tv ads for Uncle Ben's Rice Bowls, all i really have to do is microwave one of these little puppies, and there'll be some gorgeous woman in my kitchen casting suggestive glances my way.

cause.

you know.

rice is sexy.

there didn't get to be a billion chinese folks without a *whole* lot of sex going on.

do i need to draw you a picture?

on another note, people *really* need to stop coming into my office and asking me questions that i don't know the answers to. it's exposing my ignorance to everyone. and that makes me look bad.

and i'm good enough at doing that to myself, without any help, thankyouverymuch.

Hosted by my beloved DLand
Sign My Guestbook!�� powered by SignMyGuestbook.com