j-money.diaryland.com
No artist is pleased. There is no satisfaction at anytime.
There is only a queer, divine dissatisfaction,
a blessed unrest keeps us marching and makes us more alive than others.
-- Martha Graham to Agnes De Mille
Was || Will Be || Past Moments || Now || Notes

2002-08-21 - 2:31 a.m.

Surprise! Strippers!

Not all that long ago, there was an entry about how RockGirl and I are no longer dating. More on that in the days ahead.

About twenty minutes after I posted that, eRoommate came home. I told him of the events of the evening. His response was "you wanna go drinking?". So we went drinking.

We were at our new local watering hole, when two very nubile young women came up to us. It turns out that one of them used to be in a Kung Fu class with eRoommate. It also turns out that they are both strippers. So, we spent the night drinking beers and playing video games with strippers. I myself had very little interest in either of them (very hot, not extremely smart, from what I could tell) and I was also pretty deep into my cups.

But dizamn, what a night it turned out to be. Anyway, I'm drunk, and I should go to bed.

Hosted by my beloved DLand
Sign My Guestbook!�� powered by SignMyGuestbook.com