j-money.diaryland.com
No artist is pleased. There is no satisfaction at anytime.
There is only a queer, divine dissatisfaction,
a blessed unrest keeps us marching and makes us more alive than others.
-- Martha Graham to Agnes De Mille
Was || Will Be || Past Moments || Now || Notes

2003-05-07 - 12:03 a.m.

To A Reader, my thanks

More Guestbook Yay.

Dear Reader (and by this, I don't mean all of you, Gentle Readers (though I love you all (smooches, smooches, smooches)), but the anonymous person who goes by "A Reader"), thank you, thank you, thank you. As you can probably guess, I've been stirred up, torn up, and generally fucked up by the events of the past couple of days.

The fact that someone weighed in in support of my actions is great.

Please, PrettyGirl, don't think I am unappreciative of your comments. I love that you're taking the time to tell me your opinion. I understand your point, and it's made me think a lot. I suspect that in a relatively short period of time, I will find that saying I am not dating ShyGirl will fall into the category of lies I tell myself. When that happens, well...I'll burn that bridge when (if) I come to it.

I'm sorry, I'm feeling fragile right now. And validation of any sort is really nice right now.

Cause, it's all about the validation, yo.

Hosted by my beloved DLand
Sign My Guestbook!�� powered by SignMyGuestbook.com