j-money.diaryland.com
No artist is pleased. There is no satisfaction at anytime.
There is only a queer, divine dissatisfaction,
a blessed unrest keeps us marching and makes us more alive than others.
-- Martha Graham to Agnes De Mille
Was || Will Be || Past Moments || Now || Notes

2002-07-23 - 10:11 a.m.

Three things

Yeah, I don't feel like I wanna talk about it. The last couple of days can be boiled down to three things.

1. I auditioned for a play yesterday, that would have been a paying job. I thought the audition went well, but I did not make the call-back. So I came home, drank too many beers and watched Rat Race. John Cleese is funny.

2. There aint no good times. There aint no bad times. There's only RockGirl and me and we just disagree.

3. The Indigo Girls rock. Traffic coming out of the mountains on a Sunday evening sucks donkey.

That is all.

Hosted by my beloved DLand
Sign My Guestbook!�� powered by SignMyGuestbook.com