j-money.diaryland.com
No artist is pleased. There is no satisfaction at anytime.
There is only a queer, divine dissatisfaction,
a blessed unrest keeps us marching and makes us more alive than others.
-- Martha Graham to Agnes De Mille
Was || Will Be || Past Moments || Now || Notes

2003-03-02 - 11:09 a.m.

Weekend of Shame, take one

I don't really have time to elaborate, because this is only a brief respite from what I had dubbed "The Weekend of Shame". I called it that before it started. Now I'd like to call it "The Oh Fuck, Will You Please Just Shut The Fuckety-Fucky Up For One Goddamn Second, You Selfish, Egotistical, Racist Prick, I Know You're a Two-Faced Bastard, So It'd Be A Lot Easier On Us All If You Stopped Pretending You Weren't And Just Went With It Weekend."

Plus, somehow, I keep having to drive down to Mom's and so can't even take comfort from my old friend Beer.

There's just today left, but I'm thinking it might be worthwhile to shoot myself instead of enduring it.

Hosted by my beloved DLand
Sign My Guestbook!�� powered by SignMyGuestbook.com