j-money.diaryland.com
No artist is pleased. There is no satisfaction at anytime.
There is only a queer, divine dissatisfaction,
a blessed unrest keeps us marching and makes us more alive than others.
-- Martha Graham to Agnes De Mille
Was || Will Be || Past Moments || Now || Notes

2010-06-05 - 1:13 p.m.

Sucks to be right

It turns out that the suspicious, paranoid part of me that I spent all week trying to suppress was dead-on, one hundred percent correct.

I didn't want to be right, but I was.

We broke up this morning.

She's going to give it another try with the ex.

That suspicious, paranoid part of me is now saying that I'll probably be the detour that made them fix what was wrong in their relationship. Someday years from now they'll look back and laugh. About me.

Sorry.

Very angry today.

Fuck.

Hosted by my beloved DLand
Sign My Guestbook!�� powered by SignMyGuestbook.com