j-money.diaryland.com
No artist is pleased. There is no satisfaction at anytime.
There is only a queer, divine dissatisfaction,
a blessed unrest keeps us marching and makes us more alive than others.
-- Martha Graham to Agnes De Mille
Was || Will Be || Past Moments || Now || Notes

2001-08-07 - 4:09 p.m.

nutritional bounty

last night nG (jo3's new amigo) was talking about setting me up with someone.

and FriendFriend said how they (she and T, but really just she, i think (i hope, i pray)) had missed seeing me around. i think the exact phrase was "you don't come around anymore". and that led me to utter some incredibly ridiculous statements like "jonesing for the j$" and the ever-popular "ringy-dingy".

(again i must say, someone shoot me.)

anyhoo, after all that i was feeling motivated to do some getting in shape soon. you know, lose the gut, pump some iron, get those biceps i wanted for christmas, stop eating highly processed slop, you know -- work out.

in that vein, let me give you a small excerpt of today's nutritional bounty:

"Calories: 160. Calories from Fat: 90"

so anything that is less than 75% fat by calories is healthy, right?

Mmmmm...cheddar & sour cream ruffles. these would really go well with pepsi #5 of the day.

yeah, working out.

i can do that.

tomorrow.

Hosted by my beloved DLand
Sign My Guestbook!�� powered by SignMyGuestbook.com