j-money.diaryland.com
No artist is pleased. There is no satisfaction at anytime.
There is only a queer, divine dissatisfaction,
a blessed unrest keeps us marching and makes us more alive than others.
-- Martha Graham to Agnes De Mille
Was || Will Be || Past Moments || Now || Notes

2001-06-12 - 9:54 a.m.

i hate when i'm a moron

i hate when i'm a moron.

this morning in the shower i had an epiphany.

"purple is a fruit".

no, wait. that wasn't it.

i figured out why i wasn't seeing any stats on d-land. i have to add the little code thingy to my page to show the counter. otherwise page hits don't count.

duh. i r computer professional. duh.

in my defense the instructions weren't *precisely* clear on this point but damn do i feel stupid.

my apologies to anyone who has been reading only to see me gripe about not getting hits.

man, i hate when i'm a moron.

Hosted by my beloved DLand
Sign My Guestbook!�� powered by SignMyGuestbook.com