j-money.diaryland.com
No artist is pleased. There is no satisfaction at anytime.
There is only a queer, divine dissatisfaction,
a blessed unrest keeps us marching and makes us more alive than others.
-- Martha Graham to Agnes De Mille
Was || Will Be || Past Moments || Now || Notes

2003-07-25 - 10:43 p.m.

Growing new skin

Really not much to say. Busy as hell memorizing lines and writing unfunny scenes for Herr Director to shoot down.

Took a nice long bike ride yesterday. Near the end, I decided, for no apparent reason, to do some pavement surfing. My elbow now has a strip nearly four inches long completely devoid of skin. I'm currently exploring pain as a cornerstone of my life.

In other news, someone took a peek into my head, and put my views on Dubya to paper.

Cheers.

Hosted by my beloved DLand
Sign My Guestbook!�� powered by SignMyGuestbook.com