j-money.diaryland.com
No artist is pleased. There is no satisfaction at anytime.
There is only a queer, divine dissatisfaction,
a blessed unrest keeps us marching and makes us more alive than others.
-- Martha Graham to Agnes De Mille
Was || Will Be || Past Moments || Now || Notes

2001-12-06 - 4:53 p.m.

See the light, breed her right.

So I'm searching around on the web for a new day job. And I'm looking for bioinformatics computer jobs, but they're kind of hard to find. So I've been doing some creative googling to see what it turns up.

Here's something I found that really must be seen to be believed.

Mount Count

The really crazy thing about this is that a couple of jobs ago, we almost landed a contract with these people to report data wirelessly to a central server.

Sometimes truth is stranger than fiction.

Hosted by my beloved DLand
Sign My Guestbook!�� powered by SignMyGuestbook.com