j-money.diaryland.com
No artist is pleased. There is no satisfaction at anytime.
There is only a queer, divine dissatisfaction,
a blessed unrest keeps us marching and makes us more alive than others.
-- Martha Graham to Agnes De Mille
Was || Will Be || Past Moments || Now || Notes

2001-10-10 - 11:46 a.m.

Don't ask me what this entry is about. Just read it, already.

I have for you today, a quotation from A. A. Milne that is currently ricocheting around the inside of my head. (Reproduced completely from memory, I might add. Take note, Dream Girl. See what a great father I would make? So make with the storming, already. Sheesh.)

Piglet sidled up to Pooh from behind and took hold of his paw.

"What is it, Piglet?" asked Pooh.

"Nothing," sighed Piglet.

"I just wanted to be sure of you."

I'm damned tired today, but I don't regret that fact for a minute. And if you don't know what I'm talking about, then it's none of your damned business.

Hosted by my beloved DLand
Sign My Guestbook!�� powered by SignMyGuestbook.com