j-money.diaryland.com
No artist is pleased. There is no satisfaction at anytime.
There is only a queer, divine dissatisfaction,
a blessed unrest keeps us marching and makes us more alive than others.
-- Martha Graham to Agnes De Mille
Was || Will Be || Past Moments || Now || Notes

2001-12-21 - 9:03 a.m.

looking forward to the ride

Last night, RockGirl became impatient with my cowardice, and took matters into her own hands. (Note to self: stop being a coward) This is exactly the kind of woman I need in my life.

So right now I have no idea where we're going, but from what I've seen so far, it's going to be a lovely ride.

Oh so tired now, and I must go do all my Christmas shopping today.

Oh yeah, saw LOTR yesterday. It rocks.

That is all.

Hosted by my beloved DLand
Sign My Guestbook!�� powered by SignMyGuestbook.com