j-money.diaryland.com
No artist is pleased. There is no satisfaction at anytime.
There is only a queer, divine dissatisfaction,
a blessed unrest keeps us marching and makes us more alive than others.
-- Martha Graham to Agnes De Mille
Was || Will Be || Past Moments || Now || Notes

2003-09-11 - 11:32 a.m.

same damn fool

Still alive.

Still busy as hell.

Still not feeling like writing much.

But I just needed to say a little something today.

"The first thing you find out in life is that you're a fool. The last thing you find out in life is that you're the same damn fool." -- Ray Bradbury

I'm more the fool than I could have ever imagined. But since I figure I'll stay that way, I'm not going to sweat it. It's what we do in the mean time that makes the difference.

Some use their time to hurt others.

Some use their time to spread love.

"Do small things with great love." -- Mother Theresa

This is one fool that is wishing everyone love today. Today of all days, look around yourself, and find where love is. And just recognize it for a moment. And then sigh, you know, that happy little sigh. It'll do your heart some good.

I dunno. It makes sense inside my head. (This may be why I don't update much anymore.)

Same damn fool.

Hosted by my beloved DLand
Sign My Guestbook!�� powered by SignMyGuestbook.com