j-money.diaryland.com
No artist is pleased. There is no satisfaction at anytime.
There is only a queer, divine dissatisfaction,
a blessed unrest keeps us marching and makes us more alive than others.
-- Martha Graham to Agnes De Mille
Was || Will Be || Past Moments || Now || Notes

2002-06-11 - 5:28 p.m.

The my computer is dead, dead, dead, so this is just a teaser entry entry.

I don't really have time for an entry right now, which is weird. Cause I've re-entered my Life O' Leisure (aka underemployment). (And oh, it was fun to take a call from IdiotITDude today, and tell him that I couldn't help him, cause I didn't work there anymore, but hey, good luck with that.)

Anyway, my computer is dead, dead, dead (I suspect due to a power surge that the A/C seems to cause when it turns on (though I have yet to convince eRoommate of that). So I'm writing this on eRoommate's computer in the few minutes I have before RockGirl shows up and we go have some dinner and see Spiderman.

There's stuff going on to tell, and me doing a scene from the Holy Grail and all sorts of crap, but you'll just have to wait, won't you.

Hosted by my beloved DLand
Sign My Guestbook!�� powered by SignMyGuestbook.com