j-money.diaryland.com
No artist is pleased. There is no satisfaction at anytime.
There is only a queer, divine dissatisfaction,
a blessed unrest keeps us marching and makes us more alive than others.
-- Martha Graham to Agnes De Mille
Was || Will Be || Past Moments || Now || Notes

2002-09-28 - 5:17 a.m.

Truth or Dare

I just got home. It's 5:14 am. More throwbacks. This time to really juvenile stuff. Some of the theater folks and I sat around and played Truth or Dare. Most of us were really trashed. Myself, I was not drinking.

Most of what was said and done will not be repeated, and wouldn't be of interest to you anyway. The point of this exhausted rambling, is that there's this girl who has a crush on me (especially obvious after tonight). I like her, though I hardly know her. She has a boyfriend. All our mutual friends thought this was the cutest shit in the world, and they dared her to kiss me.

Which she did.

I feel like I'm in junior high right now.

I also feel really tired, so I'm going to sleep.

Hosted by my beloved DLand
Sign My Guestbook!�� powered by SignMyGuestbook.com